

University of Arizona College of Medicine-Tucson Program - Internal Medicine

2024 - 2025



Emily Adamson

A.T. Still University of Health
Sciences Kirksville College of
Osteopathic Medicine



Shreeya Agrawal New York Medical College



Gowtham Anche

Touro College of
Osteopathic Medicine - New
York



Luca Bertozzi

George Washington
University School of Medicine
and Health Sciences



Sarah Busch University of Washington School of Medicine



Spencer Chee
Eastern Virginia Medical
School at Old Dominion
University



Esther Cheng
Creighton University School
of Medicine



Costa Dalis
Indiana University School of
Medicine



Adrianna Diviero Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine



Joy Eskandar University of Colorado School of Medicine



Gagandeep Gill

Touro University College of
Osteopathic Medicine California



Faith Kim
University of Central Florida
College of Medicine



Hyun Kim
University of Colorado School
of Medicine



Megan Kohn

Drexel University College of
Medicine



Justin Le
University of Arizona
College of Medicine Tucson



Sydney Lovins
Indiana University School of
Medicine



University of Arizona College of Medicine-Tucson Program - Internal Medicine

2024 - 2025



Benjamin Maglajac
University of Arizona College
of Medicine - Tucson



Nina Maitra
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine



Brett Martin
Saint Louis University
School of Medicine



Grace Miller
California Health Sciences
University College of
Osteopathic Medicine



Noorhan Monther
Creighton University School
of Medicine



Mohamad Noori Al-Mula Hwaish RAK College of Medical

Sciences



Michael Palomares Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine



Nicole Price

Northeast Ohio Medical

University



Ethan Renfrew
University of the Incarnate
Word School of Osteopathic
Medicine



Ricardo Reyes

A.T. Still University of
Health Sciences School of
Osteopathic Medicine in
Arizona



Rachael Rosow

Frank H. Netter MD School
of Medicine at Quinnipiac
University



Christopher Sallurday
Edward Via College of
Osteopathic Medicine Carolinas Campus



Andres Sanchez
University of Arizona College
of Medicine - Tucson



Ryan Schmidt
Oregon Health & Science
University School of
Medicine



Mujtaba Shah Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine



Khaja Siddiqui Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine



University of Arizona College of Medicine-Tucson Program - Internal Medicine

2024 - 2025



Kenneth Silvestro
University of Arizona College
of Medicine - Tucson



University of New Mexico School of Medicine



Laura Tran
University of Arizona
College of Medicine Tucson



Shawn Wang
Kirk Kerkorian School of
Medicine at UNLV



Adam Western

Southern Illinois University
School of Medicine



Tim Yu Creighton University School of Medicine

Preliminary Class



Wesley Chastain

Tulane University School of

Medicine



Sheyda Mesgarzadeh University of Arizona College of Medicine -Tucson



Cooper Stateler

Oregon Health & Science
University School of
Medicine



Guangzhe Sun

University of Arizona College
of Medicine - Tucson